Hello Teachers,

Can you believe it's already summer? Neither can we, but with summer comes our free webinar series that we host from July to September!

Upon completion of each webinar, our team will email you a certificate confirming the number of professional development hours completed by attending!

We wanted to personally invite you to our webinars, as they will be covering a wide range of topics for both our Beehively and Techabee services.

The schedule is as follows:

Title Description First Session Additional Sessions
Virtual Field Trips Want to show your students the world? Go on a virtual adventure with the TechaBee team and learn what free resources are available for you and your classes. Thu, Jul 08 10:00 am Tue, Aug 03 1:00 pm
Enhancing Lessons with Technology Burnt out on technology after the last year? Let us help you make your technology use more productive! Tue, Jul 13 2:00 pm Tue, Aug 10 10:00 am
Classroom Management. How to get the tech to work for you. Do you ever wonder what your students are doing on their devices during class? Do you wonder how to motivate good behavior and digital citizenship?
We will review a number of tips, tricks, and tools for just those problems!
Thu, Jul 22 12:00 pm Thu, July 29 9:00 am
Classroom Technology Tips & Tricks This webinar will prepare you for the ups and downs of technology in your classroom. You will learn some quick tricks for troubleshooting and fixing common issues for iPad, Chromebooks, computers, and printers! Thu, Jul 15 2:00 pm Fri, Aug 20 10:00 am

Tue, Aug 31 3:00 pm
Google Classroom for Beginners New to Google Classroom? This introductory lesson will walk you through the basics of how to use Google Classroom to enhance your teaching. Tue, Jul 20 10:00 am Thu, Aug 05 2:00 pm

Thu, Aug 26 3:00 pm
Google Classroom for Ninjas Are you a seasoned user of Google Classroom? We have some great tips, tricks, and advanced ninja moves for you! Learn how to use Google’s tools to make your life easier. Tue, Jul 27 10:00 am Thu, Aug 12 2:00 pm
Summer Website Refresher Is your website looking a little drab? Has it been a while since you’ve changed your content or pictures? Join our website specialist for some tips to refresh the look of your site in just a few steps! Wed, Jul 07 11:00 am Mon, Jul 19 1:00 pm

Wed, Jul 21 9:00 am
Building an Online Community Building a community without in-person activities was one of the biggest challenges of the last year. Let’s build on the momentum you have and make your online community a positive that lasts! Learn about communication tactics, online events, online signups, and more! Mon, Jul 12 2:00 pm Wed, Jul 28 10:00 am

Mon, Aug 02 2:00 pm
New Admin Intro Training Are you a new principal, admin assistant, or staff member at a Beehively school? Join this webinar to learn the basics and get ready for the school year. Mon, Jul 12 9:30 am Wed, Jul 21 12:00 pm

Wed, Aug 4 10:00 am

T/Th, Aug 10 - Sep 02 10:00 am
New Teacher Orientation Are you a new teacher at a school that uses Beehively? Join one or more of our sessions to learn the ins and outs of Beehively and how our software can help you! Wed, Jul 14 1:00 pm

Mon, Jul 26 1:00 pm


Tues, Aug 03 12:00 pm

M/W/F, Aug 9 - Sep 3 2:30 pm

Please feel welcome to join any and all of our webinars that you are interested in or if you just need a quick refresher over summer and towards the start of the school year. We look forward to seeing you there!

Best,

The Beehively and Techabee Teams